Current Country Reps

As of April 1st, 2017 the Country Representatives for JETAA USA have been elected for the 2016-2017 year. Voting closed at 11:59 PM PST, March 30th, 2017. The service year starts April 2016 and continues through March 2017.

JETAA USA Advisory Board was created in 2012. These positions are appointed and the next term will begin in 2017. If you are interested in serving as a Country Representative or on the Board of Advisors, please read the JETAA USA Bylaws to ensure you meet the requirements. We’d love to have you on board!

2017-2018 Country Representatives

Cheryl Hou (PNWJETAA)

Monica Yuki (JETAANY)

Xander Peterson (JETAANC)