Presentations

Friday Presentations

Behind the Scenes of the JET Program Office
Presentation
Presenter: Jessica Kling (JET Program Coordinator & Embassy Liaison, Embassy of Japan, Washington DC)
Contact: jessica.kling@ws.mofa.go.jp

Finding Your Bright Spots and Making Them Shine
Presenter: Kyle Munn (JETAASE, North Carolina sub-chapter)
Contact: kyle.munn@duke.edu

Bringing JET Home: Focusing on ROI and Building Bridges
Presentation
Presenter: Mark Frey (President, JETAANC)
Contact: mark.frey@jetaanc.org

Planning Ahead: Professional Life After JET
Presentation
Presenter: Kelley Rich (JETAASC)
Contact: kelley.rich@gmail.com

Saturday Presentations

Unexpected Ways JET Helped
Presentation
Presenter: Jason Porath (Author, JETAASC)

How to Make the Most of Your GIA Budget
Presentation
Presenter: Katie Richey (JETAA Portland)
Contact: k80.richey@gmail.com

JETAA Canada update
Presentation
Presenter: Geg Joughin (JETAABC) , Jesse Moore (JETAAMB)
Contact: jetaa.canada@gmail.com

JETAA International
Presenter: Xander Peterson (JETAA USA Country Rep)
Contact: xander.peterson@jetaausa.com

USJETAA Initiatives & Opportunities
Presenters: Paige Cottingham-Streater, Executive Director,
US-Japan Bridging Foundation & Laurel Lukaszewski, Executive Director, USJETAA
Contact: jetaa.canada@gmail.com

Community Involvement: How to Give Back and Get Noticed
Presentation
Presenter: Adam Ledyard (PNWJETAA)
Contact: akledyard@gmail.com

Comments are closed.